Studies for six Danish offshore sites, 09 May 2013 11:29

Study areas for the six Danish sites designated for offshore wind farms are now established and is ready to initiate feasibility studies and environmental impact assessments (EIA) for offshore wind farms, landfall cables and facilities for connection to the mainland.  The six areas include Bornholm, Smålandsfarvandet, Sejerø Bay, Sæby, Vesterhav South and Vesterhav North.

Read full article

In partnership with

Endorsing Associations