Contact

  • Contact us

    We're here to help!

    The Oceanology International  team is on hand to help you with any questions you may have about visiting or exhibiting at the show. You can contact us by email or phone using the contact details below.*

    Customer Services Team

    • For exhibitors with non-sales related enquiries (please have your exhibiting company name and stand number ready)
    • For general visiting enquiries
    • For visa enquiries

     Email Customer Services
    +44 (0)20 8271 2133 

  • Exhibition Director

    Jonathan Heastie

    jonathan.heastie@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7133

    Event Manager

    David Ince

    david.ince@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7194

  • Sales and Sponsorship Team

    Head of Sales

    Mark Lewis

    mark.lewis@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8439 8858

    Senior Sales Executive

    Tim French

    tim.french@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7108

  • Sales Executive

    Dominic Cole

    dominic.cole@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7773

  • Sales Executive - France

    Guillaume Richebraque

    grichebraque@reedexpo.com
    +33 (0)1 79 71 96 72|

     Sales Executive - USA

    Jose A. Beltre

    Jbeltre@reedexpo.com
    +  1 203-840-5882

  • Conference Team

    Conference Manager

    Ellen Burgess

    ellen.burgess@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44(0) 208 439 5420

    Conference Executive

    Claire Martin

    claire.martin@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44(0) 20 8439 5676

  • Marketing Team

    Marketing Manager

    Vera Gerson

    vera.gerson@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)208 910 7980

    Senior Marketing Executive

    Joanna Kidson

    joanna.kidson@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)208 910 7090

  • Event Coordinator

    Zoe Tatton

    zoe.tatton@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7014

  • PR Team

    Saltwater Stone

    Contact the main office:

    +44 (0)1202 669244
    oi18@saltwater-stone.com

  • Thinking about exhibiting?

    Showcase your products to the right audience and create long lasting relationships within the industry.

    Exhibiting information

    Thinking about visiting?

    Be inspired by the latest innovations, expand your knowledge and grow your professional network.

    Visiting information

  • This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540
    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Reed Travel Exhibitions, and OI Oceanology International 2014 are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.

    *Reed Exhibitions may record calls for training purposes.

In partnership with

Endorsing Associations

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.